Laid back Friday.

8 Jul

Looks like I’ve been robbed of another rowdy Friday night once again. Gotta love the early Saturday morning shift. Guess it’s going to be another relaxing evening with my one and only; my car. As usual, some tuneage is necessary.

Morgan Page has always impressed me. From his many, many awesome podcasts, to his dance floor anthems, he’s always remained consistent yet innovative. His remix of the already laid back Adam K’s Wake Up, is my new fav and I honestly can’t get enough of it. As soon as the melody hits you’ll be feeling the same. Take it with you wherever you go tonight on your adventures more exciting than mine.

I’m kind of a loser,

Grant.

Adam K – Wake Up ft. Naan (Morgan Page Remix) [Mediafire]

Here’s the original… sort of.

Adam K – Wake Up ft. Naan (Adam K & Soha Remix) [Mediafire]

Leave a comment