Nothing lazy about him.

18 Jun

I’ve always had a love/hate relationship with rum. When I was a little high schooler, I used to love it. As what happens with most underage drinkers, I overdid it one night and swore off my latest enemy for the rest of my life. Another example: last night I loved rum. This morning I hated it. Tonight, I’m going to take another swing at falling in love with it’s cheap counterpart. Let’s get some filthy tuneage going to match my disgusting drink of choice.

Last week I posted two of this guy’s tracks for you to indulge in. This week, I will hook you up with some more, including two originals. Richard ‘Lazy Rich’ Billis is a world renowned dubstep/electro house producer originally from the UK. He now resides in Vancouver, right across the street from where I used to work. Why oh why did I have to switch locations?

I hope you get rowdy to this,

Grant.

Lazy Rich – Get Out ft. Lizzie Curious [Mediafire]

Lazy Rich – Boom ft. Lizzie Curious [Mediafire]

Lazy Rich – Hello ft. Porter Robinson & Sue Cho [Mediafire]

Supermusique! – Do You Want Me (Lazy Rich Remix) [Mediafire]

Here are the two from last week in case you missed them.

Porter Robinson – The Wildcat (Lazy Rich Remix) [Mediafire]

Rico Tubbs – Feel It (Lazy Rich Remix) [Mediafire]

Leave a comment